CD - The rising of the Son

Released: 2002
Kapelmeester: Howard Evans


  1. Amsterdam Festival March (Norman Bearcroft)
  2. All the Time of the World (arr.: Johan Dokter)
  3. I Will Follow Him (arr.: Goff Richards)
  4. Covenant (Bruce Broughton)
  5. Celebrate (Andrew Mackereth)
  6. The Blue Bird (arr.: Howard Evans)
  7. Finale from 'The New World' Symphony (Dvorak, arr.: Ray Steadman-Allen)
  8. Love at Home (Olaf Ritman)
  9. I Surrender All (Andrew Mackereth), Flugel Horn solist: Menno van der Woude
  10. New Frontier (William Himes)
  11. Chassidic Dance (Howard Evans)
  12. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (J.S. Bach, arr.: Erik Leidzén)
  13. The Rising of the Son (Howard Evans)
  14. The Salvation Army March (John Philip Sousa, arr.: Ray Steadman-Allen)